Next Events

Next Annual Concert

Saturday 27th January 2018, 7.30 at Thornden Hall:

David Briggs: God’s Grandeur
Leonard Bernstien: Chichester Psalms
John Rutter: Mass of the children




Committee (2017-2018): Chairman: Annie Woodward
Vice Chairman  Jane Thompson
Secretary: Carol Rees-Williams
Treasurer: David Maycock
Publicity Officer: Clare Shorter
Concert Manager: Deirdre Wratten
Ordinary Members:
Ann Dennison
Elspeth Brown
Rachel Cristofoli
Keith Bartle
Other Positions:
Director of Music: Graham Kidd
Accompanist: Gilly Slot
Membership Secretary: Carol Rees-Williams []
Membership database Secretary: Aileen Reed